Meet the Board

Home / About Us / Meet the Board

We are grateful for the continuing support of our Board Members who give up their time to help lead the Festival through its formal obligations ensuring its longevity and success.

Julian Chadwick, Chairman

Mike Farwell, Honorary Treasurer

Simon Fenton, Honorary Solicitor

Caroline Holbrook, Chairman of the Friends

Andrew McKenzie

Bar Gilmour

Hugh Cobbe

Jane Stevens

Kate Green

Lady Carnarvon

Lord Carnarvon

Mariana Pease

Paul Millard

Sandra Edwards

Sarah Scrope

Susie Rudebeck